21 Times Newspaper Headlines Just Fucking Nailed It

Posted on Oct 12 2016 - 10:33pm by

This iconic moment in presidential history:

This iconic moment in presidential history:

Politico / Via politico.com

This unfortunate new rule:

This unfortunate new rule:

Huffington Post / Keiichi Hiki / Getty Images / Via huffingtonpost.com

This dad who should’ve paced himself:

This dad who should've paced himself:

Omaha World-Herald / Via omaha.com

This shitstorm:

This shitstorm:

BBC Newsbeat / Via bbc.co.uk

This woman who was just doing what she needed to do:

This woman who was just doing what she needed to do:

Bay News 9

This dildo disaster:

This dildo disaster:

NT News

The moment we’ve all experienced:

The moment we've all experienced:

Daily Mail / Via dailymail.co.uk

This guy who’s just a mess:

This guy who's just a mess:

Uproxx / Via uproxx.com

The best couple fight ever:

The best couple fight ever:

NY Daily News / Via nydailynews.com

The moment you fell in love with Fergie Ferg:

The moment you fell in love with Fergie Ferg:

The Blemish / Via theblemish.com

The article you never knew you needed:

The article you never knew you needed:

Houston Chronicle / Via houstonchronicle.com

This dedicated owner:

This dedicated owner:

FOX / Via foxnews.com

This insane situation:

This insane situation:

Toronto Sun / Via torontosun.com

??????

??????

The pepperoni police:

The pepperoni police:

People Magazine / Via people.com

This incredible dilemma:

This incredible dilemma:

Washington Post / Via washingtonpost.com

This small horse that needs to be potty-trained:

This small horse that needs to be potty-trained:

WWLP

This guy who learned his lesson the hard way:

This guy who learned his lesson the hard way:

Empire Herald / Via empireherald.com

This lady who just wanted some peace and quiet:

This lady who just wanted some peace and quiet:

These Mary Jane-loving furry babies:

These Mary Jane-loving furry babies:

CNN / bennymarty – Getty Images / Via globalpublicsquare.blogs.cnn.com

And this poor old man, who just wanted to send some damn letters:

And this poor old man, who just wanted to send some damn letters:

The Sunday Sport UK

Comments

comments

Leave A Response